Associate Members - GCFFA

Go to content

Main menu:

Our Membership

Associate Members
Is your business interested in being an Associate Member of the GCFFA?
Fees are $100.00 per year.

Please send a check payable to:

GCFFA
P.O. Box 549
LaMarque, TX 77568
Include your company's website address & logo

911 Pride
Jason Bonham - Representative
(512)554-4804 cell
email: jason@911pride.com
http://911pride.com

Bullard
Regional Sales Rep: Steve Barnett
email: steve_barnett@bullard.com
www.bullard.com


CISM (Critical Incident Stress Management)
Team Coordinator - Shari Forward
phone:  (281) 910-9161
email:  sforward@friendswood.com

Clinical Coordinator – Kathy Molinaro
phone:  (713) 412-8380
email:  kmolinarolpc@yahoo.com


College of the Mainland
Danny McLerran
Director of Fire Technology
409-933-8378
dmclerran@com.edu
http://www.com.edu


Commercial Wireless

DACO Fire Equipment , Inc.
Sales Rep. - Scott Boudreaux
office:  (888)347-3868  cell:  (337)458-0947
Email:  scottb@dacofire.com
6000 Huddleston St.
Ft. Worth, TX  76137
http://www.dacofire.com



Dooley Tackaberry

www.dooleytackaberry.com

Door Engineering

ESO Solutions
Regional Account Manager - Tye Harvey
(512)239-9422 cell
(866)766-9471  ext. 1012
email:  tye.harvey@esosolutions.com
website:  http://www.esosolutions.com

Fire Administrative Services, LLC
contact: Allison Eby Little
cell: (832)221-8080
email: allison@fireadministrativeservices.com
website:  http://www.fireadministrativeservices.com

Firefighters Apparatus & Equipment, Inc.
Sales - Terry Redman
email: trucksr@aol.com
http://www.firetrucksinc.inc

Firehouse Software
Regional Sales - Frank Lipski
1-888-941-3473
http://
www.firehousesoftware.com
email: frank@mjrogersinc.com

Forest Bend Fire Department
Fire Chief - Tom Hoff
Contact # 281-507-6307
http://
www.forestbendfire.com
email: hoff225@verizon.net


Galveston County Emergency Communication District
1353 FM 646 Rd W, Suite 101
Dickinson, Texas 77539
Sheila Hunt
409-935-3911 office
409-771-9971 cell

Galveston County Emergency Management
Emergency Management Coordinator - Garret Foskit
Office # 1-888-384-2000
Cell # 832-340-0298
email:  garret.foskit@co.galveston.tx.us
website: http://www.gcoem.org

Galveston County Wildland Task Force
Mike Davison - Chief & Mechanic
Contact # - 409-789-1302

Gulf Coast FFA

JS Sales - Fire Rescue Equipment
Joe Stepchinsky - Representative
email:  joewfr@aol.com
(979)549-5733 cell

MED3000
Jason Bonham - Representative
(512)554-4804 cell
email:  jason.bonham@med3000.com
website:  http://www.med3000ems.com

M.E.S. TEXAS
website:  http://www.mesfire.com

Metro Fire Apparatus
Territory Mgr: David Tovey
cell: (713)206-0247
business: (713)692-0911
fax: (713)692-1591
email: dtovey@mfas.com
website:  http://www.mfas.com

Philips Healthcare
District Manager - Holly Clark, NREMT
(832)349-8788 cell
(800)218-2045 ext 2257
email:  holly.clark@philips.com
website:  http://www.Philips.com/Resuscitation

Sealegs:  A Revolution in Boating
1751 Hwy 290 West
Brenham, TX  77833
(877)360-LEGS (5347)
Sales:  Chris vonWiesenthal - cell# (713)504-5281
Sales:  Mike Dudich - cell# (979)421-3383

Shelly L. Johnson, CPA, PLLC
305 FM 517 East Suite H
Dickinson, TX  77539
Phone# (281)337-9100
Fax# (281)966-1620
email: sljohnsoncpa@aol.com
http://www.sljohnsoncpa.com

Siddons-Martin Emergency Group
Sales MGR - James Campbell
cell# (713)816-2646
Office (800)784-6806
http://www.siddons-martin.com
email:  james.campbell@siddons-martin.com

Southeast Volunteer Fire Department
Fire Chief - Chuck Tylka
email:  chief@southeastvfd.com
Assistant Chief - David Cino
Website:  http://southeastvfd.com/

Texas Forest Service
Morris Nelms - Resource Specialist
www.txforestservice.tamu.edu
email: mnelms@tfs.tamu.edu
cell#: (936)546-3112
office #: (409)246-2484 Ext 14

United States Services Group(USSG)
Weldon Glidden, Training Manager
950 Seaco Avenue  Deer Park, 77536
Office: (281)867-4100
email: wglidden@usesgroup.com

VFIS/Reginer & Associates
www.vfistx.com
Local Representative:  Glen Hastings

Wilson Apparatus
http://www.wilsonfire.com


Critical Scenes-----Emotional Incidents-----Traumatic Events!

We have all experienced these things and sometimes we need some help coping!  Please take advantage of our CISM TEAM!  They are here to assist you and your department.  Please post these phone numbers in a central place in the event you need assistance.  Never feel alone or abandoned.  We are a brotherhood and always here to help.

CONTACT

Team Coordinator - Shari Forward
phone:  (281) 910-9161
email:  sforward@friendswood.com

Clinical Coordinator - Annette  H. Martinez
phone:  (409) 996-3131
email:  amartinez34@comcast.net

 
Back to content | Back to main menu