Associate Members - GCFFA

Go to content

Associate Members
Is your business interested in being an Associate Member of the GCFFA?
Fees are $100.00 per year.

Please send a check payable to:

GCFFA
P.O. Box 549
LaMarque, TX 77568
Include your company's website address & logo

911 Pride
Jason Bonham - Representative
(512)554-4804 cell

Bullard
Regional Sales Rep: Steve Barnett


CISM (Critical Incident Stress Management)
Shari Forward - Team Leader
phone:  (281) 910-9161



College of the Mainland

Danny McLerran - Director of Fire Technology
409-933-8378
dmclerran@com.edu
http://www.com.edu


DACO Fire Equipment , Inc.
Scott Boudreaux - Sales Rep.
office:  (888)347-3868  cell:  (337)458-0947
Email:  scottb@dacofire.com
6000 Huddleston St.
Ft. Worth, TX  76137
http://www.dacofire.com



Dooley Tackaberry

www.dooleytackaberry.com

Door Engineering

ESO Solutions
Tye Harvey - Regional Account Manager
(512)239-9422 cell
(866)766-9471  ext. 1012
email:  tye.harvey@esosolutions.com
website:  http://www.esosolutions.com

Fire Administrative Services, LLC
Allison Eby Little
cell: (832)221-8080
email: allison@fireadministrativeservices.com



Firefighters Apparatus & Equipment, Inc.
Terry Redman - Sales
email: trucksr@aol.com
http://www.firetrucksinc.inc

Forest Bend Fire Department
Tom Hoff - Fire Chief
Contact # 281-507-6307

email: hoff225@verizon.net
http://
www.forestbendfire.com


Galveston County Emergency Communication District
Sheila Hunt
1353 FM 646 Rd W, Suite 101
Dickinson, Texas 77539
409-935-3911 office
409-771-9971 cell

Galveston County Emergency Management
Christopher Boyce - Emergency Management Coordinator
Office # 1-888-384-2000

email:  christopherboyce@co.galveston.tx.us

Laura Norman - Emergency Management Specialist

website: http://www.gcoem.org

Galveston County Wildland Task Force
Mike Davison - Chief & Mechanic
Contact # - 409-789-1302

General Truck Body Mfg. Company

Business Development Representative - First Responder Division

Robert "Beau" Evans

direct # 713-933-3677

cell # 832-217-7447

email:  robert.evans@generalbody.com

website:  http://www.gtb-custom.com


Gulf Coast FFA

JS Sales - Fire Rescue Equipment
Joe Stepchinsky - Representative
email:  joewfr@aol.com
(979)549-5733 cell

MED3000
Jason Bonham - Representative
(512)554-4804 cell
email:  jason.bonham@med3000.com
website:  http://www.med3000ems.com

M.E.S. TEXAS

Mark Powell - Representative to Galveston County

Kevin Dean - Representative to the Penninsula

website:  http://www.mesfire.com

Metro Fire Apparatus
David Tovey - Territory Mgr
cell: (713)206-0247
business: (713)692-0911
fax: (713)692-1591
email: dtovey@mfas.com
website:  http://www.mfas.com


Partsmaster

Jason Sabatrac - Account Manager

office:  (800)336-0450

fax:  (972)721-6870

Cell:  (713)298-1045

email: jason.sabayrac@partsmaster.com

Website: https://www.partsmaster.com



Philips Healthcare
Holly Clark - NREMT District Manager -
(832)349-8788 cell
(800)218-2045 ext 2257
email:  holly.clark@philips.com
website:  http://www.Philips.com/Resuscitation


Police and Firemen's Insurance Association

Tommy Gattis - Account Representative

(832)652-1315 cell

email:  tommygpfia@gmail.com

website:  http://www.pfia1913.org



Sealegs:  A Revolution in Boating
1751 Hwy 290 West
Brenham, TX  77833
(877)360-LEGS (5347)
Sales:  Chris vonWiesenthal - cell# (713)504-5281
Sales:  Mike Dudich - cell# (979)421-3383


Siddons-Martin Emergency Group
James Campbell - Sales MGR
cell# (713)816-2646
Office (800)784-6806
http://www.siddons-martin.com
email:  james.campbell@siddons-martin.com

Southeast Volunteer Fire Department

Chuck Tylka - Fire Chief
email:  chief@southeastvfd.com
David Cino - Assistant Chief
Website:  http://southeastvfd.com/

Texas Forest Service
Morris Nelms - Resource Specialist
www.txforestservice.tamu.edu
email: mnelms@tfs.tamu.edu
cell#: (936)546-3112
office #: (409)246-2484 Ext 14

United States Services Group(USSG)
Weldon Glidden, Training Manager
950 Seaco Avenue  Deer Park, 77536
Office: (281)867-4100
email: wglidden@usesgroup.com

VFIS of Texas
Glen Hastings - Local Representative

phone#:  713-825-4654

www.vfistx.com

Wilson Apparatus
http://www.wilsonfire.com


Back to content