Executive Board - GCFFA

Go to content

Meet your 2019 Executive Board

These Commissioners are nominated and elected by the members from each precinct in Galveston County.  These folks have dedicated their personal time for the betterment of our County and individual communities.

Commissioner Pct. #3/President
James Wistinghausen
Bacliff Volunteer Fire Dept.
P.O. Box 809
Bacliff, TX  77518
Chief cell# 281-642-9298

Commissioner Pct. #4/ Vice President
Chris Anderson
Galveston Fire Department
Galveston, TX  77554
cell# (409)739-6100

Commissioner Pct #2 / Secretary
Joel Sumrall
Santa Fe Fire & Rescue
16207 Bluebird
Santa Fe, TX  77517
cell# (409)766-0099

Commissioner Pct. #5
Meagan Scott
Crystal Beach Volunteer Fire Dept.
903 Carl Noble Dr.
Galveston, TX  77550
Cell#:  (817) 706-5634

Meagan Scott

Commissioner pct. #1/Tommy Cones
League City Fire Dept./ Fire Marshals Office
555 West Walker
League City, TX  77573
cell# 281-924-8686
Station # 281-554-1291

Station fax# 281-554-1469


Commissioner Cones

Rusty Kattner
Sante Fe Fire Rescue
680 Fountain View Lane
League City, TX  77573
home# (281)554-8468
cell# (409)682-4863


Rest Easy Bill Pollard

Training Commissioner
Stan Kozlowski
Friendswood Volunteer Fire Dept.
1000 S. Friendswood Dr.
Friendswood, TX  77546


Tuji Marion Campbell Jr.

TJ Campbell is the grandson of Bill Pollard from Hitchcock VFD.  TJ is excited about being the GCFFA Mascot and a part of the Firefighting brotherhood for the 3rd year.  His uncle was a mascot before and he always thought it would be great to follow in his steps.  

Back to content